Indirizzi E-mail comunali

Uffici Comunali

Indirizzo e-mail

 

Anagrafe

anagrafe@comune.sediana.ca.it

Biblioteca

biblioteca@comune.sediana.ca.it

Info

info@comune.sediana.ca.it

Lavoripubblici

lavoripubblici@comune.sediana.ca.it

Protocollo

protocollo@comune.sediana.ca.it

Ragioneria2

ragioneria2@comune.sediana.ca.it

Ragioneria

ragioneria@comune.sediana.ca.it

Rita.Piludu

rita.piludu@comune.sediana.ca.it

Segreteria

segreteria@comune.sediana.ca.it

Servizisociali1

servizisociali1@comune.sediana.ca.it

Servizisociali2

servizisociali2@comune.sediana.ca.it

Servizisociali

servizisociali@comune.sediana.ca.it

Sindaco

sindaco@comune.sediana.ca.it

Informagiovani

informagiovani@comune.sediana.ca.it

Tributi

tributi@comune.sediana.ca.it

Ufficiotecnico

ufficiotecnico@comune.sediana.ca.it

Urp

urp@comune.sediana.ca.it

Ufficiosuap

ufficiosuap@comune.sediana.ca.it

Serviziotecnico

serviziotecnico@comune.sediana.ca.it

Messo

messo@comune.sediana.ca.it

Ced

ced@comune.sediana.ca.it

Cultura

cultura@comune.sediana.ca.it

Segretario

segretario@comune.sediana.ca.it

 

Assessori e Consiglieri Comunali

Indirizzo e-mail

 

Md.Atzori

md.atzori@comune.sediana.ca.it

G.Brogi

g.brogi@comune.sediana.ca.it

S.Batzella

s.batzella@comune.sediana.ca.it

F.Fadda

f.fadda@comune.sediana.ca.it

A.Pala

a.pala@comune.sediana.ca.it

Mp.Pala

mp.pala@comune.sediana.ca.it

I.Angius

i.angius@comune.sediana.ca.it

Fr.Casula

fr.casula@comune.sediana.ca.it

M.Pusceddu

m.pusceddu@comune.sediana.ca.it

N.Marroccu

n.marroccu@comune.sediana.ca.it

C.Marceddu

c.marceddu@comune.sediana.ca.it

F.Casula

f.casula@comune.sediana.ca.it

R.Meloni

r.meloni@comune.sediana.ca.it

 

Data di ultima modifica: 03/12/2013

torna all'inizio del contenuto
torna all'inizio del contenuto